Zucchini. Zucchini. Zucchini.

This summer we had our first big garden in a long time.  And perhaps I got carried away planting certain things…one of which was zucchini.  I couldn’t help it.  I have such fantastic memories of walking around my grandparent’s garden.  Their zucchini plants towering around me as I walked the rows.  I had to recreate the magic within our garden.  And so, this summer our family has enjoyed zucchini everyday, everyway.

  • Zucchini Pancakes
  • Zucchini Bread
  • Quiche with Zucchini
  • Torte de Courge
  • Stuffed Zucchini
  • Grilled Zucchini
  • Zucchini Frittata
  • Zucchini Relish
  • Cous Cous Salad with Roasted Zucchini

… the list goes on.

Leave a Reply

